自 2021 年 7 月 1 日起的主要變化包括:

* 風險投資和成長型私募股權基金至少 100 萬澳元、獲批管理基金至少 150 萬澳元以及管理基金“平衡投資”至少 250 萬澳元的合規重大投資變化比例

188C澳洲重大投資移民簽證(SIV)適合誰?

188C 澳洲重大投資移民簽證(SIV)適合高資產人仕申請,188C 居住時間要求比 188A 和 188B 簽證類別來的少。 188C 申請人只需在澳洲投資指定的SIV基金。 當滿足 188C 要求後就可直接申請 888C 澳洲重大投資移民永久簽證,申請人必需在整個 188C 簽證期間內持有其投資,並符合有限度的居留要求。請查看以下188C 澳洲重大投資移民簽證的資格要求。

188C澳洲重大投資者簽證有幾個主要好處。 與188A或188B相比,188C沒有年齡限制,並且不需要EOI點。 另外,您可以通過在澳洲居住每年累計40天來滿足居住要求。

188C 申請資格

  • 需要邀請才能申請簽證
  • 需以合法所得500萬澳元,在移民局通知後,在澳州投資,並持有4年
  • 有意並真實的居住於提名州份

188C 主要條件

  • 對於離岸申請人,必須在指定的日期之前進行首次入境

申請永久居民簽證的資格

  • 持有188C簽證至少3年
  • 申請人在澳洲每年內住至少40天,或者配偶(可以是合資格的伴侶)在每年內住至少180天
  • 整個期間持有500萬澳元的投資金額

188C 小知識

  • 188C重大投資者簽證,沒有年齡限制
  • 指定的重大投資包括:100萬澳元的風險投資基金,和150萬澳元的新興產業基金,剩餘的可投資一個或多個平衡投資基金
  • 188C 每年只需在澳洲居住至少40天(或由你的伴侶每年住至少180天)可有資格獲得888類別永久簽證

188C 補充資訊

逗留長達5年 - 澳洲商業投資移民(永久)簽證子類別888的途徑,這是永久簽證
費用AUD8,925 主申請人的費用
AUD4,465 18歲以上的附加申請人的簽證費用
AUD2,235 18歲以下的附加申請人的簽證費用

如果申請人沒有至少功能英語,則需要支付第二期費用:
AUD9,795 主申請人的費用
AUD4,890 18歲以上副申請人的費用
處理時間75%申請人需要: 15
90%申請人需要: 24

健康要求

你和你的家人可能被要求提供健康檢查,以符合健康要求,並證明你沒有任何健康問題而需要社區資源:

  • 澳洲社區需付出巨大的醫療保健和社區服務費用
  • 因為這些服務需求,有機會會影響到其他澳洲公民和永久居民的醫療保健和社區服務的短缺。

健康檢查包括標準的驗身檢查。而不同年齡組別有需要進行不同的檢查(例如TB篩查,胸部X線檢查和HIV檢查)。在某些情況下,可能需要你進行額外檢查,例如:乙肝和丙肝檢查,梅毒檢查,HIV檢查以及應對你特定健康風險的評估。

品格要求

必須品行良好,並通過品格測試(良民證)。在許多情況下,你可能無法通過品格測試。例如,曾經有多個犯罪記錄。多個犯罪記錄意味著你是否曾經有以下裁判:

  • 被判處死刑或終身監禁
  • 被判處12個月或更長時間的監禁
  • 被判處兩個或兩個以上監禁(即使同時服刑),且總數為12個月或更長時間
  • 被法院裁定不適合就某項罪行進行辯護,但發現已犯罪並被拘留在設施或機構中

你需獲得一份或多份證明您的品格文件,例如:澳洲警察證明 Form 80,品格法定聲明,軍事證明或僱主的良好行為信。


發信息給我們


    澳洲簽證最新消息

    • Victoria 188B & 188C nomination now open
      On 14 September 2021, the Victorian government has opened their visa nomination for 188B and 188C visas. For the 2021-22 migration year, there are now a number of changes for these visa nomination as below: Investor (188B) Complying investments of A$2.5million (held for the duration of the provisional visa)Minimum SkillSelect points score of 80No requirement to make any additional investmentsNo requirement to invest in Designated Investment […]
    • Victoria Subclass 190 Skilled Invitations
      The Victorian State government has released on 31 August 2021 information about the first 170 successful invitations who applied for their subclass 190 visa nomination for the 2021-22 program. These invitations were sent to the best candidates working in six different sectors. Whilst the Health sector did feature strongly, 62 per cent of invitations were […]
    • NSW Business & Investor Nomination to start on 20 Sep 2021
      The NSW Business and Investor (subclass 188) visa State nomination will open on 20 September 2021. At the same time, NSW has updated their State nomination requirements. Please ensure to read them carefully, and enquire with us about these new requirements. The Department of Home Affairs publishes the requirements for the visa eligibility of the […]

    Share
    ZH
    Open chat

Key changes from 1 July 2021 include:

* Proportions of the complying significant investment changes to at least AUD1 million in venture capital and growth private equity funds, and at least AUD1.5 million in approved managed funds, and a “balancing investment” of at least AUD2.5 million in managed funds

Who is 188C Significant Investor Visa (SIV) suitable for?

188C Significant Investor Visa (SIV) is suitable for high net-worth applicants who may not be able to commit to living in Australia for a long period of time. The applicant must make investments in approved SIV fund. To be eligible for 888C Significant Investor Permanent Visa, the applicant must hold the investment for the whole period, and meet the residency requirement. You can check the eligibility requirement of the 188C Significant Investor Visa below.

There are a few key benefits of a 188C Significant Investor visa. Compared to 188A or 188B, there is no age limit for 188C and it does not require EOI points. Also, you can meet the residency requirement by living in Australia for at least 40 days each year you held the 188C visa.

188C Main Eligibility

  • Requires invitation to apply for the visa
  • Invests AUD5,000,000 in complying significant investments in Australia and hold for 4 years
  • Genuine intention to reside in the nominating State or Territory

188C Main Conditions

  • For offshore applicants, first entry must be made before the date specified by the Minister

Main Eligibility for Permanent Resident Visa

  • Has held the 188C visa for at least 3 years
  • Either the applicant has been in Australia for at least 40 days each year or the spouse/de facto partner has been in Australia for at least 180 days each year you held the 188C visa
  • Have held your AUD5million complying significant investment for the whole period

Did you know this for 188C?

  • For 188C Significant Investor visa, there is no age limit
  • Complying significant investments include AUD1,000,000 in venture capital funds and growth private equity funds, and AUD1,500,000 in approved managed funds and remaining in one or more balancing investment funds
  • 188C has a short residency requirement – you must live in Australia for at least 40 days each year (or your partner must live in Australia for at least 180 days each year) to be eligible for Subclass 888 permanent visa

188C Significant Investor Additional Information

StayUp to 5 years with pathway to Business Innovation and Investment (Permanent) visa subclass 888 which is a permanent visa
CostAUD8,925 for primary applicant
AUD4,465 for additional applicant over 18 years
AUD2,235 for additional applicant under 18 years

If applicant does not have at least Functional English, they are required to pay the second instalment charge as follows:
AUD9,795 for primary applicant
AUD4,890 for secondary applicant over 18
Processing Time75% of applications: 13 months
90% of applications: 21 months

Health Requirement

You and your family members may be required to take a health examinations to meet the health requirement to show that you are free from any disease or condition that is:

  • a significant healthcare and community service cost to the Australian community
  • likely to limit the access of Australian citizens and permanent residents to healthcare and community services that are in short supply by placing demand on those services.

Your health examination will include the standard medical examination. Additional tests (such as TB Screen test, chest x-ray, and HIV test) will be required by different age groups. In some circumstances, you may be required to take additional tests such as: hepatitis B and C test, syphilis test, HIV test, and tests that address your specific health risks.

Character Requirement

You must be of good character and pass the character test. There are a number of circumstances where you may not pass the character test. For example, if you have a substantial criminal record. A substantial criminal record means if you have been:

  • sentenced to death or imprisonment for life
  • sentenced to a term of imprisonment of 12 months or more
  • sentenced to two or more terms of imprisonment (even if served concurrently) where the total is 12 months or more
  • found by a court to not be fit to plead in relation to an offence but found to have committed the offence and detained in a facility or institution

You may be required to obtain one or more documents to prove your character, such as: a police certificate, Form 80, character statutory declaration, military certificate, or a letter of good conduct from an employer.


SEND US A MESSAGE


    Check out our latest updates

    • COVID-19 concessions for offshore temporary graduate visa holders (subclass 485)
      On 25 November 2021, two announcements were released for COVID-19 concessions for offshore temporary graduate visa holders. The key points are highlighted below for your reference. You can also find the detail from the two announcements here and here. The following concessions will be implemented from 1 December 2021. Subclass 485 visa holders who have […]
    • Australia Migration Updates – Oct/Nov 2021
      There have been quite a few important migration news in the past few weeks of October and November 2021. Please find the overview of these updates below, and do contact us if you have any questions. If you find this useful, please do share on your social media. New permanent residence visa streams for Hong […]
    • SkillSelect Invitation Rounds – 29 October 2021
      Invitations Issued this month Visa Subclass Number Skilled Independent visa (subclass 189) 200 Skilled Work Regional (Provisional) visa (subclass 491) – Family Sponsored 200 Invitation Process and Cut Offs Visa Subclass Minimum Points Score Latest Date of Effect Skilled Independent visa (subclass 189) 90 11/2020 Skilled Work Regional (Provisional) visa (subclass 491) – Family Sponsored) […]

    Share
    EN
    Open chat