Source: Study in Australia

我們是澳洲註冊升學教育代理(Qualified Education Agent Counsellor Q327)。助你完成澳洲升學之路是我們的唯一使命。我們與澳洲各地的學校和升學教育機構著緊密合作關係,升學校網覆蓋了澳洲各地的中,小,大學校和職業學院。我們是專業的澳洲升學顧問,我們必定可以幫你找到最適合的CRICOS課程和學校。另外,我們也是專業的澳洲註冊移民顧問 Registered Migration Agent。我們不僅可以為你提供目前的升學建議和簽證安排,我們也可以為你未來的移民之路提供建議。

澳洲共有43所大學分部於8大州。澳洲升學選擇多而靈活性高,除了許多高等教育課程外 ( 學士,碩士,博士),也有很多教育機構提供多元化的職業課程和英語課程。此外,中小學升學的選擇也不遜其他傳統升學國家。Tanson Migration 可以幫到你找到最適合的課程和學校。我們以下的教育網頁提供了不同級別的熱門升學課程,於不同州份的升學選擇,收費和課程長短的比較,升學選擇從學士和碩士學位到職業教育培訓課程等等。如果澳洲是你的升學選擇,肯定會有一個適合你。我們也樂意提供課程畢業後的居留途徑建議。特別是澳洲政府對港人的升學新政,不容錯過!

香港人優先特別簽證安排

如果你是持有香港特區護照,你可從澳洲升學新簽證安排中受益,並有機會取得永久居留權(澳洲政府將在2021年公告港人申請永居的途徑細節)。如果你正在考慮在澳洲升學或移民澳洲,那麼這是行動的好時機。請隨時聯絡我們Tanson Migration 俊傑移民顧問,讓我們為你詳細解讀這個新安排如何使你受益。此外,澳洲總理於2020年7月9日宣布,在澳洲完成合格升學課程的香港特區護照持有人有資格獲得長達五年期畢業簽證 graduate visa,而在此期間結束後獲得永久居留權。現有的畢業生簽證只允許申請人在澳洲生活和工達18個月。現在香港特區護照持有人完成升學課程後可申請長達5年的畢業生簽證。

澳洲大專與高等教育

在升學澳洲,八校聯盟(Go8 又稱八大)是澳洲八所領先的研究型大學。這八所大學是澳洲排名最高的大學。根據世界大學的學術排名(ARWU),泰晤士高等教育排名(HTES)和QS世界大學排名(QS),目前,Go8中有七所大學是在世界排名前100位的大學中。以下是澳洲的Go8大學列表。

  • 澳洲國立大學 Australian National University
  • 蒙納許大學 Monash University
  • 阿德萊德大學 University of Adelaide
  • 墨爾本大學 University of Melbourne
  • 新南威爾斯大學 University of New South Wales
  • 昆士蘭大學 University of Queensland
  • 悉尼大學 University of Sydney
  • 西澳洲大學 University of Western Australia

澳洲升學,本科課程(即學士學位)的時間通常為3年(榮譽學位為4年)。這些課程通常運行2個學期(有些機構則超過3個學期),通常在每年的2月/ 3月開始。研究生課程(即碩士或研究生文憑)的時間通常為1至2年。他們通常每年也需要2到3個學期,每年的2月/ 3月開始。博士(PhD)課程通常為期3年(另加1年審核)。通常沒有正式的學期,開始日期通常與博士導師協商。

碩士課程 Master Degrees

工商管理碩士 MBA (Master of Business Administration)

省份教育機構碩士課程名稱為期(星期)費用(澳元)課程代號
新南威爾斯Macquarie UniversityMaster of Business Administration10480,000083781A
維多利亞Swinburne University of TechnologyMaster of Business Administration10476,200102648M
西澳洲Edith Cowan UniversityMaster of Business Administration10454,900063503M

社會工作碩士 Social Work

省份教育機構碩士課程名稱為期(星期)費用(澳元)課程代號
新南威爾斯University of WollongongMaster of Social Work (Qualifying)10463,264094540E
昆士蘭Queensland University of TechnologyMaster of Social Work – Qualifying10463,200093236K
塔斯曼尼亞University of TasmaniaMaster of Social Work10465,018073756G

財務碩士 Finance

省份教育機構碩士課程名稱為期(星期)費用(澳元)課程代號
昆士蘭Griffith UniversityMaster of Finance10463,000081667G
首都領地澳洲國立大學 Australian National UniversityMaster of Finance9898,400039762C
西澳洲The University of Western AustraliaMaster of Applied Finance10481,400083270B

信息技術碩士 Information Technology

省份教育機構碩士課程名稱為期(星期)費用(澳元)課程代號
首都領地澳洲國立大學 Australian National UniversityMaster of Business Information Systems9898,400050796M
維多利亞Royal Melbourne Institute of TechnologyMaster of Business Information Technology10476,800077515C
昆士蘭Griffith UniversityMaster of Information Systems and Information Technology Management10468,000084294G
學士課程 Bachelor Degrees

電腦科學 Computer Science

省份教育機構學士課程名稱為期(星期)費用(澳元)課程代號
維多利亞La Trobe UniversityBachelor of Computer Science156108,600022037E
昆士蘭The University of QueenslandBachelor of Computer Science156143,644096359G
北領地Charles Darwin UniversityBachelor of Computer Science15684,600096275A

酒店管理 Hospitality

省份教育機構學士課程名稱為期(星期)費用(澳元)課程代號
新南威爾斯International College of Management, Sydney Pty LimitedBachelor of Hospitality Management15692,170068277J
昆士蘭James Cook UniversityBachelor of Tourism, Hospitality and Events15694,8970101080
塔斯曼尼亞University of TasmaniaBachelor of Business Administration (Hospitality Management)10496,138081315K

物理治療 Physiotherapy

省份教育機構學士課程名稱為期(星期)費用(澳元)課程代號
維多利亞蒙納許大學 Monash UniversityBachelor of Physiotherapy208160,548064803B
首都領地University of CanberraBachelor of Physiotherapy172148,800076966F
西澳洲The University of Notre Dame AustraliaBachelor of Physiotherapy208156,000045167E

市場 Marketing

省份教育機構學士課程名稱為期(星期)費用(澳元)課程代號
維多利亞蒙納許大學 Monash UniversityBachelor of Business (Marketing)156112,063001723A
昆士蘭University of the Sunshine CoastBachelor of Design and Marketing15673,200084973G
南澳洲The University of AdelaideBachelor of Marketing156133,000097910D

幼兒(學前班)教育 Early Childhood Education

省份教育機構學士課程名稱為期(星期)費用(澳元)課程代號
塔斯曼尼亞University of TasmaniaBachelor of Education – Early Childhood208130,452070687F
Norther TerritoryCharles Darwin UniversityBachelor of Education Early Childhood Teaching208101,760085153B
南澳洲Flinders UniversityBachelor of Education (Early Childhood)/Bachelor of Arts208114,400058431J

藥劑 Pharmacy

省份教育機構學士課程名稱為期(星期)費用(澳元)課程代號
新南威爾斯The University of SydneyBachelor of Pharmacy208204,500000723J
首都領地University of CanberraBachelor of Pharmacy172147,200076967E
西澳洲Curtin UniversityBachelor of Pharmacy208123,700003920B

澳洲升學基礎課程和文憑課程

你有可能暫時未能滿足升學學要求,我們可以提供意見和協助你先選擇和註冊升學的基礎課程。這是一個升學預備課程,它將為你提供入大學或高等教育機構的本科課程所需的升學學歷。我們通常可以結合升學基礎課程一起向你心儀的大學申請有條件取錄。

另外,澳洲有許多學院和機構也提供文憑升學課程,我們也能提供這些升學課程的選擇和報名服務。通常完成升學文憑課程後,你可以直接進入大學本科課程的第二年。

案例:K同學希望就讀物理治療科系(Bachelor of Science in Physiotherapy),而升學的大學的取錄條件是完成澳洲的中學課程12年班 Year 12(或你所在國家的同等學歷),而K同學所在國家的中學課程未為國際承認。K同學的選擇可以是入讀升學文憑學院的健康科學文憑(第二階段)。完成文憑課程後,她就可以直接升學到物理治療科學學士課程的二年級。請與我們聯繫以了解詳情,我們樂意為你提供升學意見和協助。

澳洲職業教育學院

澳洲職業教育與培訓 Vocational Education and Training(VET)部門包括政府提供的,稱為技術和持續升學教育 Technical and Further Education(TAFE)的機構,以及許多私人機構。 VET課程旨在為員工提供技能,並由具有該領域專業知識的人員進行培訓。這些課程通常會結合現場學習,為你提供行業經驗,並為你將來的就業和移民澳洲做準備。 VET提供以下一同級別的合格課程:

  • 一級證書 Certificate I
  • 二級證書 Certificate II
  • 三級證書 Certificate III
  • 四級證書 Certificate IV
  • 文憑證書 Diploma
  • 高級文憑證書 Advanced Diploma

如果你希望申請澳洲畢業簽證 graduate visa,我們可以提供升學入學申請,合併以上2個或多課程以達到畢業簽證的學習時間要求。而澳洲升學職業教育提供以下多元化技能科目給予選擇,這些職業技能都是移民澳洲的合適職業,例如:

  • 汽車電器工程 Automotive Electrician
  • 船舶制造和修理師 Boat Builder and Repairer
  • 砌磚工程 Bricklayer
  • 櫥櫃製造 Cabinetmaker
  • 木匠工程 Carpenter
  • 廚師課程 Chef
  • 幼兒(學前班)教育 Early Childhood (Pre-Primary School) Teacher
  • 牆和地磚工程 Wall and Floor Tiler

EIP English in Paradise 是我們在昆士蘭省黃金海岸的VET合作夥伴之一,他們提供許多VET課程的選擇。自2001年以來,EIP就為來自全球30多個國家的學生提供了優質的教育。在黃金海岸學習的優點除了享受滑浪天堂外;如以澳洲移民為目的,黃金海岸被定義為澳洲的偏遠地區。就是說黃金海岸的畢業生可以當申請澳洲技術移民簽證(例如189、190和491)申請時有額外的分數。如果你有興趣EIP學習,請與我們聯繫,我們可以為你提供課程註冊和簽證安排的服務。

Vocational Courses

廚師課程 Chef

省份教育機構職業教育與培訓課程名稱為期(星期)費用(澳元)課程代號
新南威爾斯TAFECertificate IV in Commercial Cookery + Diploma of Hospitality Management44 + 7519,440 + 14,680092357J + 090987F
昆士蘭TAFECertificate IV in Commercial Cookery + Diploma of Hospitality Management1 year 6 months + 6 months22,500 + 5,500092021M + 091046K

砌磚工程 Bricklayer

省份教育機構職業教育與培訓課程名稱為期(星期)費用(澳元)課程代號
新南威爾斯TAFECertificate III in Bricklaying/Blocklaying + Diploma of Building and Construction (Building)1 year + 1 year16,340 + 21,360076741A + 072913G
昆士蘭English In ParadiseCertificate III in Bricklaying/Block laying10418,1400101816

幼兒(學前班)教育 Early Childhood Education

省份教育機構學士課程名稱為期(星期)費用(澳元)課程代號
南澳洲TAFEDiploma of Early Childhood Education and Care2 年27,900083067E
昆士蘭TAFECertificate III in Early Childhood Education and Care + Diploma of Early Childhood Education and Care1 year + 1.5 years6,200 + 15,000081283B + 081852G

汽車電器工程 Automotive Electrician

省份教育機構職業教育與培訓課程名稱為期(星期)費用(澳元)課程代號
南澳洲TAFECertificate III in Light Vehicle Mechanical Technology + Certificate IV in Automotive Mechanical Diagnosis + Diploma of Automotive Technology1 year + 0.5 year + 0.5 year16,500 + 8,750 + 8,700091597A + 091649E + 091697G
昆士蘭TAFECertificate III in Light Vehicle Mechanical Technology + Certificate IV in Automotive Performance Enhancement
Length: 2 Years
2 year (combined)24,800 (combined)095172E + 095503B

木匠工程 Carpenter

省份教育機構職業教育與培訓課程名稱為期(星期)費用(澳元)課程代號
昆士蘭TAFECertificate III in Carpentry2 年22,800095187J
昆士蘭English In ParadiseCertificate III in Carpentry10422,3900101814

英語課程

總括來說,每個課程都有升學英語水平要求。而實際要求就視乎你心儀的升學的課程。大多數課程和學院允許英語水平較低的學生以英語課程和學術課程合併的方式入學完成所需的文憑課程。請與我們聯繫以了解詳情,我們樂意為你提供意見和協助。

Source: Group of Eight Australia, Study in Australia



澳洲簽證最新消息

  • 澳洲首府地區提名正式開啟!
    2021年1月11日,澳洲首府地區(ACT)政府正式啟動2021年澳洲技術移民計劃。 ACT 地區提名的 資格和評分標準均沒改動。 而 ACT 地區提名名額分配為以下 2020-21 澳洲技術移民計劃: 190 澳洲提名技術移民簽證 - 702 位 491 澳洲偏遠地區技術移民簽證nal visa - 598 位
  • 2020 一月 - 西澳洲州政府提名重啟!
    2021年1月4日,西澳州宣布其州提名將於2021年1月恢復。提名標準將也有新安排,以符合州衛生健康和經濟復甦的優先為重點。 你可以在 西澳州政府的重啟計劃倡議。 以下是提名優先標準:
  • 澳洲商業投資移民 188 及 132 突發更改詳細
    從2021年7月1日開始,商業創新和投資計劃簽證(188和132類)將進行多項修改。以下為你詳解你需要知道的5大變化。 1. 三類澳洲商業投資移民簽證將會停發 優質投資者移民 188D ** 傑出營商人才 132A(目前唯一的一步拿永居簽證) 風險投資企業家 132B

ZH

Source: Study in Australia

Thinking of studying in Australia? We are registered education agent (Qualified Education Agent Counsellor Q327). Helping you with your education needs in Australia is our sole mission. We cover schools and education institutions from all around Australia, as we have strong partnerships with organizations in Australia. We are experts in this field, therefore, we can help you find the most suitable CRICOS course and school for you. Being also a Registered Migration Agent. We will advice you not only on your current study visa requirements, but also your future migration plans as well.

There is an abundant of choices. In Australia, there are 43 universities across the 8 States and Territories. These universities offer many courses in higher education from Bachelor, Master, to PhD degrees. There are also other institutions that offer vocational education courses, English courses, and many others. In addition, there are primary and secondary schools. At Tanson Migration, we can help you find the most suitable course and school for you to study in Australia. Below, you will find some examples of schools for some of the popular courses at different levels (e.g. Bachelor and Master degrees, Vocational Educational Training courses, etc.). These examples are selections from different States and Territories. If you are interested in studying any of these courses or schools, contact us for detail. There are many more options available that do not appear in our lists, and there will surely be one that suits you.

Special visa arrangements for Hong Kong students studying in Australia

As a Hong Kong passport holder, you benefit from the new visa arrangements and having the additional pathway to permanent residency.  If you are considering studying in Australia or migrating to Australia, this is a great time to take action.  Talk to us at Tanson Migration to understand how this new arrangement can benefit you.  Amongst other things, the Australian Prime Minister announced on 9th July, 2020, that Hong Kong passport holders who having completed eligible studies in Australia are eligible for a five-year graduate visa with a pathway to permanent residency at the end of that period.  Existing graduate visa allows applicants to live and work in Australia from 18 months.  Now, Hong Kong passport holders have 5 years.

Universities and Higher Education

In Australia, there are the Group of Eight (Go8) universities which are Australia’s leading research-intensive universities and are suitable for you to study in Australia.  These 8 universities are amongst the highest ranked universities in Australia.  Currently, 7 of the Go8 universities are in the world’s top 100 universities according to the Academic Ranking of World Universities (ARWU), the Times Higher Education Rankings (HTES) and the QS World University Rankings (QS).  The following are the list of Go8 Universities in Australia.

  • Australian National University
  • Monash University
  • University of Adelaide
  • University of Melbourne
  • University of New South Wales
  • University of Queensland
  • University of Sydney
  • University of Western Australia

In Australia, undergraduate courses (i.e. Bachelor degrees) are typically 3 years in length (or 4 years for honours degree). They are usually run over 2 semesters (some institutions over 3 semesters) and they typically start in February/March of each year. Postgraduate courses (i.e. Master or Graduate Diplomas) are typically 1 to 2 years in length. They are also usually 2 or 3 semesters each year and starting in February/March each year. Doctoral (PhD) courses are typically 3 years in length (plus 1 year for review). There is typically no formal semesters, and start dates are usually negotiated with the PhD supervisor.

Master Degrees

MBA (Master of Business Administration)

StateInstitution NameMaster Course NameDuration (weeks)Tuition Fee (AUD)CRICOS
New South WalesMacquarie UniversityMaster of Business Administration10480,000083781A
VictoriaSwinburne University of TechnologyMaster of Business Administration10476,200102648M
Western AustraliaEdith Cowan UniversityMaster of Business Administration10454,900063503M

Social Work

StateInstitution NameMaster Course NameDuration (weeks)Tuition Fee (AUD)CRICOS
New South WalesUniversity of WollongongMaster of Social Work (Qualifying)10463,264094540E
QueenslandQueensland University of TechnologyMaster of Social Work – Qualifying10463,200093236K
TasmaniaUniversity of TasmaniaMaster of Social Work10465,018073756G

Finance

StateInstitution NameMaster Course NameDuration (weeks)Tuition Fee (AUD)CRICOS
QueenslandGriffith UniversityMaster of Finance10463,000081667G
Australian Capital TerritoryAustralian National UniversityMaster of Finance9898,400039762C
Western AustraliaThe University of Western AustraliaMaster of Applied Finance10481,400083270B

Information Technology

StateInstitution NameMaster Course NameDuration (weeks)Tuition Fee (AUD)CRICOS
Australian Capital TerritoryAustralian National UniversityMaster of Business Information Systems9898,400050796M
VictoriaRoyal Melbourne Institute of TechnologyMaster of Business Information Technology10476,800077515C
QueenslandGriffith UniversityMaster of Information Systems and Information Technology Management10468,000084294G
Bachelor Degrees

Computer Science

StateInstitution NameBachelor Course NameDuration (weeks)Tuition Fee (AUD)CRICOS
VictoriaLa Trobe UniversityBachelor of Computer Science156108,600022037E
QueenslandThe University of QueenslandBachelor of Computer Science156143,644096359G
Northern TerritoryCharles Darwin UniversityBachelor of Computer Science15684,600096275A

Hospitality

StateInstitution NameBachelor Course NameDuration (weeks)Tuition Fee (AUD)CRICOS
New South WalesInternational College of Management, Sydney Pty LimitedBachelor of Hospitality Management15692,170068277J
QueenslandJames Cook UniversityBachelor of Tourism, Hospitality and Events15694,8970101080
TasmaniaUniversity of TasmaniaBachelor of Business Administration (Hospitality Management)10496,138081315K

Physiotherapy

StateInstitution NameBachelor Course NameDuration (weeks)Tuition Fee (AUD)CRICOS
VictoriaMonash UniversityBachelor of Physiotherapy208160,548064803B
Australian Capital TerritoryUniversity of CanberraBachelor of Physiotherapy172148,800076966F
Western AustraliaThe University of Notre Dame AustraliaBachelor of Physiotherapy208156,000045167E

Marketing

StateInstitution NameBachelor Course NameDuration (weeks)Tuition Fee (AUD)CRICOS
VictoriaMonash UniversityBachelor of Business (Marketing)156112,063001723A
QueenslandUniversity of the Sunshine CoastBachelor of Design and Marketing15673,200084973G
South AustraliaThe University of AdelaideBachelor of Marketing156133,000097910D

Early Childhood Education

StateInstitution NameBachelor Course NameDuration (weeks)Tuition Fee (AUD)CRICOS
TasmaniaUniversity of TasmaniaBachelor of Education – Early Childhood208130,452070687F
Norther TerritoryCharles Darwin UniversityBachelor of Education Early Childhood Teaching208101,760085153B
South AustraliaFlinders UniversityBachelor of Education (Early Childhood)/Bachelor of Arts208114,400058431J

Pharmacy

StateInstitution NameBachelor Course NameDuration (weeks)Tuition Fee (AUD)CRICOS
New South WalesThe University of SydneyBachelor of Pharmacy208204,500000723J
Australian Capital TerritoryUniversity of CanberraBachelor of Pharmacy172147,200076967E
Western AustraliaCurtin UniversityBachelor of Pharmacy208123,700003920B

Foundation Studies and Diploma Studies

If you don’t meet academic requirements, we can assist you with enrolling into a Foundation Course.  This is a preparatory course that will give you the skills you need to enter an undergraduate course at a university or higher education institution and complete your studies in Australia.  We can often apply for a provisional place with a university in conjunction with the foundation studies.  Please contact us for more detail.

Alternatively, we can assist you with enrolment into a Diploma course.  There are many colleges and institutions that offer Diploma courses.  Once you complete the Diploma course, you can gain direct entry into year two of the Universities’ year two undergraduate course.  Please contact us for more detail.

For example, an alternate pathway to applying for a Bachelor of Science in Physiotherapy undergraduate degree is first having completed Year 12 in Australia (or equivalent in your country), you can apply for a Diploma of Health Sciences (Stage 2) in one of these colleges.  Once you completed the Diploma, you can gain direct entry into Year 2 of the Bachelor of science (Physiotherapy) course.  Please contact us for more detail.

Vocational Education

The Australian Vocational Education and Training (VET) sector includes institutions provided by the government, called Technical and Further Education (TAFE), and many private institutions.  VET courses are designed to deliver skills to the workforce, and trained by people having expertise in their field.  These courses often incorporate on-site learning providing you with industry experience, and prepares you for future employment and migration to Australia.  VET generally provides qualifications at these levels:

  • Certificate I
  • Certificate II
  • Certificate III
  • Certificate IV
  • Diploma
  • Advanced Diploma

We can help you package 2 or more courses in increasing levels from above if you wish to qualify for the graduate visa.  There area a variety of different trade courses you may be interested in that will lead to your qualification being suitable occupation in Australia, for example:

  • Automotive Electrician
  • Boat Builder and Repairer
  • Bricklayer
  • Cabinetmaker
  • Carpenter
  • Chef
  • Early Childhood (Pre-Primary School) Teacher
  • Wall and Floor Tiler

At English in Paradise (EIP), one of our partner VET provider based in Gold Coast in Queensland, they offer many of these VET courses for you to choose from.  EIP has been offering quality education since 2001 with students from over 30 countries around the world.  Studying in Gold Coast has an added benefit; Gold Coast is defined as Regional Australia for migration purposes.  This means graduates from Gold Coast can be eligible to claim additional points for points-tested skilled visas (e.g. 189, 190, and 491).  Contact us if you are interested in studying with EIP and we can assist you with your course enrolment, and visa application.

Vocational Courses

Chef

StateInstitution NameVET Course NameDuration (weeks)Tuition Fee (AUD)CRICOS
New South WalesTAFECertificate IV in Commercial Cookery + Diploma of Hospitality Management44 + 7519,440 + 14,680092357J + 090987F
QueenslandTAFECertificate IV in Commercial Cookery + Diploma of Hospitality Management1 year 6 months + 6 months22,500 + 5,500092021M + 091046K

Bricklayer

StateInstitution NameVET Course NameDuration (weeks)Tuition Fee (AUD)CRICOS
New South WalesTAFECertificate III in Bricklaying/Blocklaying + Diploma of Building and Construction (Building)1 year + 1 year16,340 + 21,360076741A + 072913G
QueenslandEnglish In ParadiseCertificate III in Bricklaying/Block laying10418,1400101816

Early Childhood Education

StateInstitution NameCourse NameDuration (weeks)Tuition Fee (AUD)CRICOS
South AustraliaTAFEDiploma of Early Childhood Education and Care2 years27,900083067E
QueenslandTAFECertificate III in Early Childhood Education and Care + Diploma of Early Childhood Education and Care1 year + 1.5 years6,200 + 15,000081283B + 081852G

Automotive Electrician

StateInstitution NameVET Course NameDuration (weeks)Tuition Fee (AUD)CRICOS
South AustraliaTAFECertificate III in Light Vehicle Mechanical Technology + Certificate IV in Automotive Mechanical Diagnosis + Diploma of Automotive Technology1 year + 0.5 year + 0.5 year16,500 + 8,750 + 8,700091597A + 091649E + 091697G
QueenslandTAFECertificate III in Light Vehicle Mechanical Technology + Certificate IV in Automotive Performance Enhancement
Length: 2 Years
2 year (combined)24,800 (combined)095172E + 095503B

Carpenter

StateInstitution NameVET Course NameDuration (weeks)Tuition Fee (AUD)CRICOS
QueenslandTAFECertificate III in Carpentry2 years22,800095187J
QueenslandEnglish In ParadiseCertificate III in Carpentry10422,3900101814

English Courses

There is generally an English proficiency requirement for entry into each course.  What the actual requirement will depend on what course you are enrolling into.  However, most courses and education providers will allow students with lower English proficiency to package with an additional English course then entry into their course.  Please contact us for detail.

Source: Group of Eight Australia, Study in Australia



Check out our latest updates

  • ACT State Nomination Now Open
    On 11 January, 2021, the Australian Capital Territory (ACT) government has opened their 2021 Skilled Migration Program. There are NO changes to the eligibility criteria for the ACT State nomination and the Matric scoring criteria. The ACT has been allocated the following number of State nomination places for the 2020-21 migration year: 702 places for […]
  • WA State Nomination Resumes in January 2021
    On 4 January, 2021, Western Australia has announced that their State Nomination will resume in January, 2021. They have also announced that there will be some changes to the nomination criteria which will be inline with the State health and economic recovery priorities. You can find more information on the WA Recovery Plan Initiatives. Following […]
  • Changes to Business Innovation and Investment Program visas (Subclass 188 and 132) for 2021
    Starting 1 July, 2021, there will be a number of changes to the Business Innovation and Investment Program visas (Subclass 188 and 132). Below are the top 5 changes you need to know. 1. Three streams will be closed The following 3 streams will be closed: Premium Investor (Subclass 188D) Significant Business History (Subclass 132A) […]

EN