澳洲移民的 澳洲技術移民簽證商業投資移民簽證,都需要在政府移民局的SkillSelect系統上先提交意向書(EOI),這是唯一提交移民簽證申請的渠道。而在SkillSelect系統提交意向書(EOI)分為三個階段:

  1. 提交 EOI 時要包括詳細個人資料:學歷,工作經驗,英語能力和其他有用資訊
  2. 完成 EOI 提交後等待州政府出邀請信
  3. 收到州政府邀請信後即可提交簽證申請

對於工作簽證,必須先完成英語能力測試,然後才能通過SkillSelect提交 EOI,並且必須對您的職業進行成功的技能評估。

提交意向書(EOI)的重點是積分,因為這會影響等待邀請的時間。而申請澳洲技術移民和澳洲商業移民,計算積分的方法都不同。但兩者都會根據不同的類別和背景而計算積分。

澳洲技術移民打分項目

  1. 年齡
  2. 英文要求
  3. 海外和澳洲本土的技能就業經驗
  4. 專業年資
  5. 學歷教育
  6. 澳洲留學要求
  7. 專科教育資格
  8. 認證的社區語言
  9. Study in Regional Australia
  10. 配偶的技能職業
  11. 州份/提名/擔保
  12. 指定地區擔保

澳洲商業移民大粉項目

  1. 年齡
  2. 英文要求
  3. 學歷
  4. 總資產值
  5. 業務營業額
  6. 業務年資和經驗(適用於澳洲創業移民)
  7. 投資者年資和經驗(適用於澳洲投資者移民)
  8. 商業創新資格
  9. 特別要求加分

SkillSelect會根據你提供的個人資料計算你的總分數,你必須至少有65分數才能提交意向書(EOI)。

你的意向書(EOI)數據會在系統的資料庫裡保留2年,因此,如果你在這段時間內沒有收到邀請,你的記錄將被刪除。你是可以重新提交意向書(EOI)的。而第二次提交 EOI 是不會產生任何費用。

當收到邀請後,你要在60天內申請簽證,否則你的邀請便會過期,也沒有延期的選擇。因此,我們建議你在提交意向書(EOI)時最好已準備所有簽證申請的文件。

聯絡我們為你詳細解讀.



澳洲簽證最新消息

  • 澳洲技術移民 2021年1月 邀請明細
    澳洲技術移民簽證類別和邀請人數 2021年1月21日,澳洲技術移民簽證邀請分數和截止日期,澳洲技術移民簽證本月邀請的5大職業,澳洲技術移民簽證本年邀請的5大職業
  • 澳洲首府地區提名正式開啟!
    2021年1月11日,澳洲首府地區(ACT)政府正式啟動2021年澳洲技術移民計劃。 ACT 地區提名的 資格和評分標準均沒改動。 而 ACT 地區提名名額分配為以下 2020-21 澳洲技術移民計劃: 190 澳洲提名技術移民簽證 - 702 位 491 澳洲偏遠地區技術移民簽證nal visa - 598 位
  • 2020 一月 - 西澳洲州政府提名重啟!
    2021年1月4日,西澳州宣布其州提名將於2021年1月恢復。提名標準將也有新安排,以符合州衛生健康和經濟復甦的優先為重點。 你可以在 西澳州政府的重啟計劃倡議。 以下是提名優先標準:

ZH

For Australian Skilled Migration and Business Migration, it is a requirement to submit and Expression Of Interest (EOI) using the SkillSelect system, that is, you cannot apply for the visas directly. Instead, you must show your interest by submitting your EOI. SkillSelect is a three-stage process:

  1. You submit your details including qualifications, employment experience, English language ability and other information in your EOI
  2. You wait for invitation
  3. Once you receive an invitation, you can then make a visa application

For work visas, before you can submit your EOI with SkillSelect, you must have completed your English Test with Competent English and have a successful skills assessment for your occupation.

Once you have successfully submitted your EOI, you then wait for invitation to apply for your visa. It is important you can get high points as this affects how long this wait will be. The method to calculate your points differ if you are applying for skill migration or business migration. But, both will give you points depending on different categories.

Categories for Skilled Migration

  1. Age
  2. English Language
  3. Skilled Employment Experience (overseas and Australia)
  4. Professional Year
  5. Education Qualifications
  6. Australian Study Requirement
  7. Specialist Education Qualification
  8. Credentialed Community Language
  9. Study in Regional Australia
  10. Partner Skills
  11. State / Territory Nomination
  12. Designated Area Sponsorship

Categories for Business & Investor

  1. Age
  2. English Language
  3. Educational Qualifications
  4. Financial Assets
  5. Business Turnover
  6. Business Experience (for Business Innovation Stream only)
  7. Investor Experience (for Investor Stream only)
  8. Business Innovation Qualifications
  9. Special Endorsement

Based on the information provided, SkillSelect will calculate how many points you have, and you must have at least 65 points to be able to successfully submit your EOI.

Your EOI data is kept in the system for 2 years, therefore, if you do not receive an invitation within this time, your record will be deleted. However, you can submit a new EOI. Luckily, submitting an EOI attracts no fees.

Once you do receive an invitation to apply for your visa, you have 60 days to do so. That is, if you do not submit your application, your invitation will expire, and it cannot be extended. It is therefore advisable to prepare all your documents when you submit your EOI.

Contact us at Tanson Migration to learn more.



Check out our latest updates

  • SkillSelect Invitation Rounds – 21 January 2021
    Invitations Issued this month Visa SubclassNumberSkilled Independent visa (subclass 189)200Skilled Work Regional (Provisional) visa (subclass 491) – Family Sponsored163 Invitation Process and Cut Offs Visa SubclassMinimum Points ScoreLatest Date of EffectSkilled Independent visa (subclass 189)65Apr 2020Skilled Work Regional (Provisional) visa (subclass 491) – Family Sponsored)65Nov 2020 Top 5 Occupations receiving invitations this month RankingOccupationInvitations1Registered Nurses1272Other […]
  • ACT State Nomination Now Open
    On 11 January, 2021, the Australian Capital Territory (ACT) government has opened their 2021 Skilled Migration Program. There are NO changes to the eligibility criteria for the ACT State nomination and the Matric scoring criteria. The ACT has been allocated the following number of State nomination places for the 2020-21 migration year: 702 places for […]
  • WA State Nomination Resumes in January 2021
    On 4 January, 2021, Western Australia has announced that their State Nomination will resume in January, 2021. They have also announced that there will be some changes to the nomination criteria which will be inline with the State health and economic recovery priorities. You can find more information on the WA Recovery Plan Initiatives. Following […]

EN