fbpx

澳洲技術移民簽證的移民法很複雜,如果不了解詳細要求,很容易犯簡單的錯誤。 這些錯誤可能會使您的簽證申請無效,或更糟的是導致簽證被拒。 這就是為什麼為您的簽證申請尋求註冊移民代理的幫助對於您的申請成功至關重要。 根據最新公佈的數據,61% 的技術簽證是由註冊移民代理提交的。

如果您對技術移民簽證感興趣,您可以考慮澳洲技術移民簽證,包括 189190 491 類別。所有這些簽證都經過打分測試,並要求申請人首先滿足以下最低要求,然後提交一份意向書 (EOI)

  1. 45歲以下
  2. 熟練英語水平
  3. 相關職業清單上的提名職業
  4. 提名職業的成功技能評估
  5. 積分錶上至少有 65 分

讓我們更詳細地探討這些要求。

45歲以下

這是一個固定要求,也不例外。 在您提交簽證申請之日,您必須未滿 45 歲。 請注意,EOI 不是簽證申請。 所以,如果你在提交EOI的那天已經44歲,那麼幾個月後你收到了申請簽證的邀請,但在你提交簽證申請的那天你已經45歲了,那麼你就不再有資格了 申請技術簽證。

有熟練的英語

您必須出示至少具有熟練英語水平的證據。 根據法律規定,您可以通過以下方式展示英語能力:

  • 您進行了語言測試並達到最低分數,或
有效測試最低分數
雅思四個測試部分中的每一個至少有 6 個
OET四個測試部分中的每一個至少 B
TOEFL iBT 托福網考至少這些分數:口語 18 分,閱讀 13 分,寫作 21 分,聽力 12 分
PTE Academic 學術四個測試部分中的每一個至少有 50 個
  • 您持有英國、美國、加拿大、新西蘭或愛爾蘭共和國簽發給該國公民的護照

有相關職業清單上的提名職業

由於這是技術簽證,您必須提名職業。 您的職業還必須在相關的職業列表上。 請務必檢查您的職業屬於哪個職業列表,因為這可能會影響您可以申請的技術簽證選項。 政府公佈的技術職業清單會隨著時間的推移而變化,但目前有以下3種與技能簽證相關的職業清單。

澳洲移民職業清單列出的職業數量適用於以下技術簽證
MLTSSL212技術簽證 189, 190, 491
STSOL215只適合 190, 491 技術簽證
ROL77只適合 491 技術簽證

當您嘗試將您的職業與相關職業列表中列出的職業相匹配時,您可能會也可能不會根據您當前的工作頭銜找到直接匹配的人。 除了查看職位名稱外,您還必須查看職業中包含的工作。 這些信息可以通過他們各自的 ANZSCO 代碼找到。

對提名職業進行成功的技術評估

在找到與您的提名職業相匹配的職業後,您必須被評估為您實際上具有從事該職業的相關資格和 / 或工作經驗。 這是由相關評估機構針對特定提名職業執行的技術評估的任務 . 每個職業都有一個評估機構,因此找出哪個評估機構將執行此技術評估並了解評估機構設定的要求非常重要。

有許多評估機構,每個機構可能有不同的要求需要滿足。 評估機構通常需要評估您的資格,一些評估機構可能需要評估您的相關工作經驗,而其他評估機構可能需要您通過某個測試。 一些評估機構可能還要求您具備一定水平的英語能力。 某些職業的英語要求可能比前面提到的技術簽證要求的英語要求更高。

在積分錶上至少有 65 分

如前所述,技術簽證是經過分數測試的簽證,要求您在成功提交意向書之前達到最低分數。 目前,最低為65分。 根據立法,您可以獲得許多類別的積分。 以下是這些類別的列表,以及如果您符合標準,您可以獲得的最高分。 計算您可以獲得多少分 。 重要的是你的計算是正確的,因為你需要出示你聲稱的分數的證據。 如果您要求的分數更多,您實際上可以得分,那麼這將對您的簽證申請產生影響。

類別可以獲得的最高點數
年齡30
英語要求20
海外技術移民工作經驗(即澳洲境外)15
澳洲技術移民工作經驗20
教育程度20
專科教育資格10
曾於澳洲學習5
澳洲專業年資5
認可口譯語言資格5
澳洲偏遠地區升學5
配偶積分10
提名15

由於申請人的數量總是多於可用的邀請職位,因此政府將有自己的系統來決定向誰發出邀請。 對於 189 簽證,將向得分最高的申請人發出邀請。 政府確實在他們的網站上公佈了他們的邀請數據。 491簽證可以由州或領地政府機構提名,但也可以由符合條件的親屬擔保。 如果您選擇親屬擔保,則邀請遵循子類 189,因為邀請會發給得分最高的申請人。 190 和 491 類別的州提名簽證是州提名簽證,邀請將取決於提供提名的州或領地的提名標準。

Share
zh_HKZH
Open chat

fbpx

Australia’s migration laws on the skill visas are complicated and without a good understanding of the detail requirement it is easy to make simple mistakes. These mistakes could potentially make your visa application invalid, or worse to result in a visa refusal. That’s why enlisting the help of a registered migration agent for your visa application is crucial to the success of your application. According to the most recent published data, 61% of skilled visas are lodged by registered migration agents.

If you are interested in skill visas, you may consider Australia skill visas including subclass 189, 190 and 491.  All these visas are points-tested and require the applicant to first submit an Expression Of Interest (EOI) by first meeting the minimum requirements below:

  1. Under 45 years old
  2. Competent English
  3. Nominated occupation on the relevant occupation list
  4. Successful skill assessment for the nominated occupation
  5. At least 65 points on the points table

Let’s explore these requirements in a little more detail.

Be under 45 years old

This is a fixed requirement, and there is no exception.  You must be under 45 years old on the day you submit your visa application.  Please note that EOI is not a visa application.  So, if you are 44 years old on the day you submitted your EOI, then a few months later you received invitation to apply for your visa but you have already turned 45 on the day you submit your visa application, then you are no longer eligible to apply for the skill visa.

Have Competent English

You must show evidence of having at least Competent English.  According to the legislation, you can show Competent English in the following ways:

  • You undertook a language test and attained the minimum score, or
Valid testsMinimum Score
IELTSAt least 6 in each of the four test components
OETAt least B in each of the four test components
TOEFL iBTAt least these scores: 18 for speaking, 13 for reading, 21 for writing and 12 for listening
PTE AcademicAt least 50 in each of the four test components
  • You hold a passport issued by the United Kingdom, the United States of America, Canada, New Zealand or the Republic of Ireland to a citizen of that country

Have a nominated occupation on the relevant occupation list

As this is a skill visa, you must nominate an occupation.  Your occupation must also be on the relevant occupation list.  It is important that you check which occupation list your occupation falls into as this may affect which skill visa option you can apply to.  Skilled occupation lists published by the government can change over time, but at of now, there are the following 3 occupation list relevant for skill visas.

Skilled Occupation ListsNo. of Occupations ListedAvailable for the following Skilled Visas
MLTSSL212Subclass 189, 190, 491
STSOL215Subclass 190, 491 only
ROL77Subclass 491 only

When trying to match your occupation to the ones listed on the relevant occupation list, you may or may not find a direct match given the job title you are currently working as.  In addition to checking the job title, you must also check the tasks included in the occupation.  This information can be found by their respective ANZSCO code.

Have a successful skill assessment for the nominated occupation

After finding a good match of your nominated occupation, you must then be assessed that you actually have the relevant qualification and/or work experience to perform this occupation.  This is the task of skill assessment that is performed by the relevant assessing authority for the specific nominated occupation.  Every occupation has an assessing authority, so it is important to find out which assessing authority will be performing this skill assessment and understanding the requirements that assessing authority has set.

There are many assessing authorities and each one may have different requirements to be met.  Assessing authorities typically will require assessing your qualifications and some assessing authorities may require assessing your relevant work experience, and others may require you pass a certain test.  Some assessing authorities may require you to have a certain level of English competency as well.  Certain occupations may have a higher English requirement than that of the Competent English mentioned earlier for the skill visa requirement.

Have at least 65 points on the points table

As mentioned earlier, skill visas are points-tested visas and require you to meet a minimum point before you can successfully submit an EOI.  At the moment, the minimum is 65 points.  According to the legislation, there are a number of categories that you can gain points.  Below is a list of these categories and the maximum points you can gain if you meet the criteria.  Do a calculation of how many points you can gain.  It is important are correct in your calculation as you will be required to show evidence of your claimed scores.  If you claimed more points that you actually can score, then this will have an impact at the time of your visa application.

CategoriesMaximum points that can be gained
Age30
English20
Overseas skilled employment15
Australian skilled employment20
Educational qualifications20
Specialist education qualification10
Australian study requirement5
Professional Year in Australia5
Credentialled community language5
Study in regional Australia5
Partner skills10
Nomination15

As there are always too many applicants than there are available invitation positions, so the government will have their systems to decide who to give an invitation to.  For subclass 189 visa, invitations are given to the applicants with the highest scoring point.  The government does publish data of their invitations on their website.  The subclass 491 visa can be nominated by a state or territory government agency, but they can also be sponsored by an eligible relative.  If you go for the family sponsorship, then invitation follows subclass 189 in that invitations are given to the applicants with the highest scoring point.  Subclass 190 and 491 state nomination are state nominated visas and invitation will depend on the nomination criteria given by the state or territory providing the nomination.

Share
en_USEN
Open chat