查看每個州的州提名狀態。

誰是澳洲提名技術移民簽證 190 的適用對象?

澳洲提名技術移民 190簽證適合可能無法獲得足夠高分並且不介意在被提名國工作和生活的申請人。

澳洲提名技術移民190簽證的好處是與189簽證同是永久居民(PR)簽證。 可從被提名州獲得額外5分以提高你的EOI分數。 此外,包括STSOL職業列表在內的更多職業都有資格獲得此簽證。

190 申請資格

190 主要條件

  • 對於離岸申請人,必須在指定的日期之前進行首次入境

190 小知識

  • 每個州政府和地區都有自己的職業清單
  • 你的職業必須在 MLTSSL 和 STSOL 的職業列表中
  • 190提名技術移民簽證的2020-21移民計劃計划水平為11,200

190 補充資訊

逗留永久簽證
費用AUD4,115 主申請人的費用
AUD2,060 18歲以上的附加申請人的簽證費用
AUD1,030 18歲以下的附加申請人的簽證費用

如果申請人沒有至少功能英語,則需要支付第二期費用:
AUD4,885 任何18歲以上的申請人
處理時間75%申請人需要: 5
90%申請人需要: 20

健康要求

你和你的家人可能被要求提供健康檢查,以符合健康要求,並證明你沒有任何健康問題而需要社區資源:

  • 澳洲社區需付出巨大的醫療保健和社區服務費用
  • 因為這些服務需求,有機會會影響到其他澳洲公民和永久居民的醫療保健和社區服務的短缺。

健康檢查包括標準的驗身檢查。而不同年齡組別有需要進行不同的檢查(例如TB篩查,胸部X線檢查和HIV檢查)。在某些情況下,可能需要你進行額外檢查,例如:乙肝和丙肝檢查,梅毒檢查,HIV檢查以及應對你特定健康風險的評估。

品格要求

必須品行良好,並通過品格測試(良民證)。在許多情況下,你可能無法通過品格測試。例如,曾經有多個犯罪記錄。多個犯罪記錄意味著你是否曾經有以下裁判:

  • 被判處死刑或終身監禁
  • 被判處12個月或更長時間的監禁
  • 被判處兩個或兩個以上監禁(即使同時服刑),且總數為12個月或更長時間
  • 被法院裁定不適合就某項罪行進行辯護,但發現已犯罪並被拘留在設施或機構中

你需獲得一份或多份證明您的品格文件,例如:澳洲警察證明 Form 80,品格法定聲明,軍事證明或僱主的良好行為信。


發信息給我們


    澳洲簽證最新消息

    • 昆士蘭移民計劃現已開放
      The Migration Queensland State Nomination Program is now open from Tuesday 26 October 2021. Below are the highlights of the nomination requirements and pathways for Queensland. Skill visas (Subclass 190 and 491) There are 4 pathways for Queensland nominated skill visas: Graduates of a Queensland universitySkilled workers living in QueenslandSkilled workers living offshore (this pathway […]
    • 西澳優先考慮目前居住在西澳的州提名申請人
      The Western Australian government has announced on 22 October 2021 changes to their State nomination ranking system for Skilled visas. Preference will be given to applicants currently residing in Western Australia. The following tables show the priority given applicants in descending order with those applicants currently residing in Western Australia on the top of the […]
    • 澳洲公民或永久居民的父母現在可以入境澳洲
      From 1 November 2021, parents of an adult Australian will be allowed to travel to Australia. Parents have been added to the list of “immediate family member” for travel purposes. Prior to this announcement, only the following people are considered as immediate family member for travel purposes: a spouse a de facto partner a dependent […]

    Share
    ZH
    Open chat

fbpx

Who is Skilled Nominated 190 Visa suitable for?

Skilled Nominated 190 visa is suitable for applicants who may not be able to obtain high enough points for the 189 Skilled Independent visa and they do not mind working and living in the nominated State.

There are a few key benefits of a Skilled Nominated 190 visa. Similarly to the 189 visa, this is a permanent resident (PR) visa. You will get 5 additional points from the nominated State to improve on your EOI score. Also, a lot more occupations will be eligible for this visa with the inclusion of the STSOL occupation list.

190 Main Eligibility

190 Main Conditions

  • For offshore applicants, first entry must be made before the date specified by the Minister

Did you know for 190?

  • Each State and Territory have their own State occupation lists which you must refer to
  • Only occupations from the MLTSSL and STSOL occupation lists are available for this visa
  • The 2020-21 Migration program planning level for State/Territory Nominated is 11,200

190 Skilled Nominated Visa Additional Information

StayThis is a permanent visa
CostAUD4,240 for primary applicant
AUD2,120 for additional applicant over 18 years
AUD1,060 for additional applicant under 18 years

If applicant does not have at least Functional English, they are required to pay the second instalment charge as follows:
AUD4,885 for any applicant over 18
Processing Time75% of applications: 8 months
90% of applications: 10 months

Health Requirement

You and your family members may be required to take a health examinations to meet the health requirement to show that you are free from any disease or condition that is:

  • a significant healthcare and community service cost to the Australian community
  • likely to limit the access of Australian citizens and permanent residents to healthcare and community services that are in short supply by placing demand on those services.

Your health examination will include the standard medical examination. Additional tests (such as TB Screen test, chest x-ray, and HIV test) will be required by different age groups. In some circumstances, you may be required to take additional tests such as: hepatitis B and C test, syphilis test, HIV test, and tests that address your specific health risks.

Character Requirement

You must be of good character and pass the character test. There are a number of circumstances where you may not pass the character test. For example, if you have a substantial criminal record. A substantial criminal record means if you have been:

  • sentenced to death or imprisonment for life
  • sentenced to a term of imprisonment of 12 months or more
  • sentenced to two or more terms of imprisonment (even if served concurrently) where the total is 12 months or more
  • found by a court to not be fit to plead in relation to an offence but found to have committed the offence and detained in a facility or institution

You may be required to obtain one or more documents to prove your character, such as: a police certificate, Form 80, character statutory declaration, military certificate, or a letter of good conduct from an employer.


CONTACT US

9/F, BOC Group Life Assurance Tower, 134-136 Des Voeux Road Central, Hong Kong (building entrance on Gilman Street)

Tel: +852 2560 7711 (Hong Kong)

Tel: +86 198 9653 6715 (China)

Mobile: +852 9712 9015

Email: enquiry@tansonmigration.com

Messenger

Whatsapp

SEND US A MESSAGE


    Check out our latest updates

    • SkillSelect Invitation Rounds – 22 August 2022
      Invitations Issued this month Visa SubclassNumberSkilled Independent visa (subclass 189)12,200Skilled Work Regional (Provisional) visa (subclass 491) – Family Sponsored466 Invitation Process and Cut Offs Visa SubclassMinimum Points ScoreLatest Date of EffectSkilled Independent visa (subclass 189)6508/2022Skilled Work Regional (Provisional) visa (subclass 491) – Family Sponsored)6508/2022 Occupations included in this month’s invitation round Invitations issued during 2022-23 […]
    • SkillSelect Invitation Rounds – 21 April 2022
      Invitations Issued this month Visa Subclass Number Skilled Independent visa (subclass 189) 1000 Skilled Work Regional (Provisional) visa (subclass 491) – Family Sponsored 500 Invitation Process and Cut Offs Visa Subclass Minimum Points Score Latest Date of Effect Skilled Independent visa (subclass 189) 85 05/2020 Skilled Work Regional (Provisional) visa (subclass 491) – Family Sponsored) […]
    • WA received additional nomination allocation for skill visas
      On 25 March 2022, Western Australia has received an additional nomination allocation for the State Nominated Migration Program, from the Department of Home Affairs, for the remainder of the 2021-22 program year. The next invitation round is expected to be held in the first week of April 2022. It should be followed with invitations in May […]

    Share
    en_USEN
    Open chat